//
you're reading...
Certified Ethical Hacker

Certified Ethical Hacker Exam Preparation

As I am currently studying for the 312-50 CEH exam I have decided to share some of the knowledge that I am learning with the course. This will serve as a review source for me and for others who are interested in the exam.  I am looking for other people to share some tips for the exam.  I will start with some networking fundamentals and then get more specific with the various types of attacks that are employed by hackers.  There are over 300 different tools that are in the course so its pretty intense to remember all these command line options.  I will definitely cover some of my favourite tools such as Nessus, Nmap, Hping, Cain & Abel and more.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

